Innovation in Education Awards

The Project Tomorrow Innovation in Education Awards recognize educational leaders and students for their innovative uses of science, math, and technology in the classroom and community.

The 2016 Innovation Award categories are:

  • Innovative Schoolwide Program ($1,000 Winner Award, $250 Finalist Award)
  • High Impact Teacher ($1,000 Winner Award, $250 Finalist Award)
  • Emerging Student Innovator ($2,000 Scholarship, $1,000 Finalist Scholarship)

The Project Tomorrow 2016 Innovation in Education Awards were presented at the 23rd Annual High-Tech Innovation Awards dinner reception in conjunction with OC Tech Alliance’s own corporate awards on October 6, 2016. Congratulations to Tustin Ranch Elementary School, Scott Rosenkranz, teacher at Sunny Hills High School and Shalin Shah, 12th grader at Tesoro High School. Read more.

Program Overview