Project Tomorrow Logo

The vision of Project Tomorrow is to ensure that today’s students are well prepared to be tomorrow’s innovators, leaders and engaged citizens of the world.  We believe that by supporting the innovative uses of science, math and technology resources in our K-12 schools and communities, students will develop the critical thinking, problem solving and creativity skills needed to compete and thrive in the 21st century.

Project Tomorrow Office

Main Phone: 949-609-4660

Mailing Address: 3943 Irvine Boulevard, #416, Irvine CA 92602

Staff

Dr. Julie A.Evans
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 949-609-4661
jevans@tomorrow.org
Twitter


Pilar Comparan
Education Program Manager
pcomparan@tomorrow.org

Stef Rios
Project Support Coordinator
erios@tomorrow.org

Jen Gibson
Speak Up School and District Outreach Coordinator
jgibson@tomorrow.org

David Gomez
Computational Thinking Instructional Coach
dgomez@tomorrow.org

Tina Kreditor
Accounting Manager
accounting@tomorrow.org

Irene Spero
Speak Up Partnership Coordinator
ispero@tomorrow.org